Kernobst von Rolker Ökofrucht Soft and Stone Industrieware von Rolker Ökofrucht Tiefkuehlkost von Rolker Ökofrucht
deutschenglisch
Qualität von Rolker Ökofrucht
Rolker Ökofrucht GmbH

 

 

Rolker Ökofrucht GmbH

Osterladekop 5
21635 Jork
Germany

 

Office
Tel. +49 4162 91389-00
Fax +49 4162 91389-18
info@rolker.com

 

 

 

Managing Directors

 

Henning Rolker
Responsible for Purches and Sales,
Technical Equipment and Fruit Growing
Tel. +49 4162 91389-13
Mobile +49 172 4572963
henning.rolker@rolker.com

 

  

  

Jörn Rolker
Responsible for Sales,
Fresh Market and Production
Tel. +49 4162 91389-15
Mobile +49 173 5147902
joern.rolker@rolker.com

 

  

  

 

Petra Rolker
PR contact
Tel. +49 4162 91389-12
Mobile +49 172 8834487 petra.rolker@rolker.com

 

 

Assistence

 

Heike-Tabea Manigk
Order Processing and Logistic
Tel. +49 4162 91389-00

tabea.manigk@rolker.com

 

  

  

  

  

  

Karsten Quast
Sales and Fresh Market
Tel. +49 4162 91389-195
karsten.quast@rolker.com

 

  

  

  

  

Quality Control

 

Birte Viets
Head of quality management
Tel. +49 4162 91389-14

birte.viets@rolker.com

 

 

 

 

Accounting

  

Elke Jacobi
Head of Office
Tel. +49 4162 91389-191
elke.jacobi@rolker.com

 

 

 

 

 

  

Anna-Lena Poort
Contact for Frozen Fruit
Tel. +49 4162 91389-194
anna-lena.poort@rolker.com

  

  

  

Purches and Sales:
Processed Fruit
Frozen Fruit

 

Peter Rolker
Tel. +49 4162 91389-11
Mobile +49 172 4503503
peter.rolker@rolker.com

 

Wir von Rolker Ökofrucht
Der Kontakt zu Rolker Ökofrucht
Werbemittel von Rolker Ökofrucht
Impressum von Rolker Ökofrucht
bioland IFS