Kernobst von Rolker Ökofrucht Qualität von Rolker Ökofrucht Rolker Oekofrucht Packaging Rolker Oekofrucht Organic Fruit for Processing Soft and Stone Rolker Ökofrucht GmbH

 

Rolker Ökofrucht GmbH

  

Osterladekop 5
21635 Jork
Germany


Office
Tel. +49 4162 91389-00
Fax +49 4162 91389-18
info@rolker.com

 

 

Location Westerladekop

  

Westerladekop 37
21635 Jork

 

Tel. +49 4162 91389-175

Arne Asmus
Location Manager
arne.asmus@rolker.com

 

Managing Directors

  

Henning Rolker
Tel. +49 4162 91389-00
henning.rolker@rolker.com

 

Jörn Rolker
Tel. +49 4162 91389-00
joern.rolker@rolker.com

 

 

 

Assistence

  

Anna Rolker
Tel. +49 4162 91389-196
anna.rolker@rolker.com

 

 

 

 

 

Human Ressources

  

Kristin Rolker
Head of HR

  

Helena Siegmund
Tel. +49 4162 91389-190
personal@rolker.com
bewerbung@rolker.com

 

 

Sales and Fresh Market

  

Jörn Rolker
Tel. +49 4162 91389-00 joern.rolker@rolker.com

 

Oliver Palm
Tel. +49 4162 91389-195
oliver.palm@rolker.com

 

 

 

Processed Fruit
Frozen Fruit

  

Peter Rolker
Tel. +49 4162 91389-11
peter.rolker@rolker.com

 

Nadine Hopp
Order Processing
Tel. +49 4162 91389-198
nadine.hopp@rolker.com

 

 

PR, Marketing, Packaging

  

Birger Exner
Tel. +49 4162 91389-162
birger.exner@rolker.com

 

 

 

 

Finance and Accounting

  

Ulrike zum Felde
Head of Finance and Accounting
Tel. +49 4162 91389-173
ulrike.zum-felde@rolker.com

 

Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 4162 91389-170
buchhaltung@rolker.com

 

 

Quality Management

  

Wiebke Meyer-Huppertz
QM-Fresh Fruits
Tel. +49 4162 91389-141 w.meyer-huppertz@rolker.com

 

Birte Viets
QM-Processed Fruits
Tel. +49 4162 91389-179 birte.viets@rolker.com

 

 

Logistics

  

Heike-Tabea Manigk
Order Processing and Logistic
Tel. +49 4162 91389-161
tabea.manigk@rolker.com

 

News of Rolker Ökofrucht
Der Kontakt zu Rolker Ökofrucht
The People of Rolker Oekofrucht
Impressum von Rolker Ökofrucht
EU_bio IFS