Kernobst von Rolker Ökofrucht Qualität von Rolker Ökofrucht Rolker Oekofrucht Packaging Rolker Oekofrucht Organic Fruit for Processing Soft and Stone Rolker Ökofrucht GmbH

 

Rolker Ökofrucht GmbH

  

Osterladekop 5
21635 Jork
Germany

 

Office
Tel. +49 4162 91389-00
Fax +49 4162 91389-18
info@rolker.com

 

 

Managing Directors

  

Henning Rolker
Responsible for Purches and Sales,
Technical Equipment and Fruit Growing

Tel. +49 4162 91389-13
Mobile +49 172 4572963
henning.rolker@rolker.com

 

 

Assistence

  

Heike-Tabea Manigk
Order Processing and Logistic

Tel. +49 4162 91389-00

tabea.manigk@rolker.com

 

Oliver Palm
Sales and Fresh Market

Tel. +49 4162 91389-195
oliver.palm@rolker.com

 

 

Accounting

  

Elke Jacobi
Accounting

Tel. +49 4162 91389-191
elke.jacobi@rolker.com

 

Christian Skott
Accounting

Tel. +49 4162 91389-194
christian.skott@rolker.com

 

News of Rolker Ökofrucht
Der Kontakt zu Rolker Ökofrucht

 

Jörn Rolker
Responsible for Sales,
Fresh Market and Production

Tel. +49 4162 91389-15
Mobile +49 173 5147902
joern.rolker@rolker.com

 

 

 

 

 

Petra Rolker
PR contact

Tel. +49 4162 91389-12
Mobile +49 172 8834487 petra.rolker@rolker.com

 

Nadine Spiewak
Secretariat.

Tel. +49 4162 91389-198
nadine.spiewak@rolker.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quality Control

  

Birte Viets
Head of quality management

Tel. +49 4162 91389-14

birte.viets@rolker.com

 

Bianca Drechsel
Accounting

Tel. +49 4162 91389-197
bianca.drechsel@rolker.com

 

 

 

 

Purches and Sales:
Processed Fruit
Frozen Fruit

 

Peter Rolker
Organic produced fruit for processing

Tel. +49 4162 91389-11
Mobile +49 172 4503503
peter.rolker@rolker.com

 

The People of Rolker Oekofrucht
Impressum von Rolker Ökofrucht
EU_bio IFS